This Changes Everything

This Changes Everything

The latest recording from this exciting new group comprised of Taranda Greene, Jody McBrayer and Doug Anderson

  1. Heavenly Father
  2. I Give It To You
  3. Jesus Never Fails
  4. On Mountains Alone
  5. All My Reasons Are You
  6. Love Anyway
  7. His Heart Is Big Enough
  8. There Is A Mountain
  9. The Same Hands
  10. Let The Blood Speak For Me
  11. Hello Fear
  12. I Won't Go Back